Featured services

"Six-in-one" one-stop family-style pregnancy and birth service

Every family with pregnant or lying-in women can enjoy impeccable service at EverBetter Obstetrics and Gynecology Hospital. A professional medical care team made up of specialists in obstetrics, neonate, nutrition, psychology, TCM and nursing will provide all-round support to every family member, trying hard to render one-stop family-style pregnancy and birth service to the customer.

Antepartum examination

Obstetric experts at or above associate chief physician level will customize an antepartum examination plan for you. They will conduct examination thoroughly, explain examination results carefully, provide targeted prenatal care guidance, and patiently answer all of your questions. During the inspection period, the family members may take company of you in the whole process.

Four-dimensional color Doppler ultrasound examination

In order to let you see your baby earlier, EverBetter has introduced the GE E8 four-dimensional ultrasound instrument from the United States, which can take the first picture and video for your baby as a permanent treasure. At the same time, the growth and development of the intrauterine fetus can be observed from different angles and directions, which can be used as reliable basis for medical monitoring and diagnosis.

Water birth

Water birth is a new mode of delivery. With the buoyancy of water supporting the increased weight, it helps the lying-in women get relaxed, relieve pain and pressure in waist and hip, and reduce drug use and medical intervention, so as to achieve the purpose of smooth delivery. The obstetrical department has set up a water birth center equipped with water delivery equipment imported from Denmark. You will be accompanied by experienced doula during delivery, while the obstetrician will take delivery, and make neonatal evaluation and inspection at the time of delivery, all being aimed to bring you a special journey of delivery.

Painless labor

When entering the stage of labor, the pregnant woman may choose to go into labor analgesia, whereby the senior anesthetist will keep monitoring in the whole process to relieve your pain and reduce the fear of childbirth and postpartum fatigue. You will also be accompanied by experienced doula and the obstetrician will take delivery, and make neonatal evaluation and inspection thereafter.

Expert seminars and courses

A team of senior experts will develop specialized healthcare courses on antenatal care, presenting practical and interactive seminars and courses on regular basis in respect of nutrition during pregnancy, self-care, yoga for pregnant women, ante partum preparation, delivery experience, guidance for antenatal care, psychological guidance, postpartum recovery, counseling for fresh father, neonatal care and breastfeeding.

Delivery experience

A lifelike delivery rehearsal will be conducted in the simulation delivery room, where the specialized midwife will explain the birth process face to face, familiarizing you with the delivery room environment and support system ahead of schedule, including roles of the doctor, midwife and family member in the process of childbirth. The rehearsal intends to minimize the anxiety and tension of the would-be mother for reason of unfamiliarity, thus helping smooth delivery. Contents of rehearsal: the sign of labor and the indication of admission, the process of childbirth, the simulated experience of cesarean section, the experience of Ramaze's breathing for reducing pain, and the experience of using birth balls and active position in delivery.

Yoga for the pregnant women

This course will provide yoga exercise for the pregnant women to help them control weight, increase flexibility, learn to breathe during childbirth, and reduce pain. It intends to lay a good foundation for smooth delivery and rapid recovery.

特色服务

“6位1体”一站式家庭化孕产服务

每位选择上海艾儿贝佳妇产科医院的孕产妇家庭均可以享受到全方位的孕产保健服务,由产科、新生儿、营养、心理、中医、护理、
等学科的专业医护团队全方位支持每位家庭成员,为客人提供一站式家庭化孕产服务。

产前检查

副主任医师以上的产科专家为您定制个性化的产前检查方案,每次产检进行全面细致的专业检查,详细解读各项检查结果,并为您提供有针对性的孕期保健指导,耐心解答您的各种疑惑。产检期间家属可全面陪同,全程参与。

四维彩超检查

为了让您更早的见到宝宝,艾儿贝佳特别引进了美国GE E8四维超声仪,可以为宝宝拍下人生的第一张照片,第一段影片,永久珍藏。同时,可以多角度多方位的观察宫内胎儿的生长发育情况,作为医学监测和诊断的有力依据。

水中分娩

水中分娩是一种新兴的分娩方式,水的浮力能支撑增加的体重,帮助产妇放松情绪,减轻腰部和臀部的疼痛和内压力,减少药物使用和医疗干预,达到顺利分娩的目的。本院产科特设水中分娩中心,配备丹麦全进口的水中分娩设备,由经验丰富的助产士全程导乐陪伴,分娩时产科医生接生、新生儿评估及检查,带您进行一场特殊的分娩旅程。

无痛分娩

进入产程后孕妇可选择分娩镇痛,由资深麻醉医生全程监护,为您缓解疼痛,减少分娩时的恐惧和产后的疲惫,由经验丰富的助产士全程导乐陪伴,分娩时产科医生接生、新生儿评估及检查。

专家讲座及课程

由资深专家团队设计制定专业孕期保健课程,定期开展孕期营养、自我监护、孕妇瑜伽、分娩前准备、分娩体验、产检指导、心理指导、产后恢复、新爸爸辅导、新生儿护理、母乳喂养等多项丰富多彩的实用性、互动性讲座及课程。

分娩体验

实景模拟真实产房场景,进行全方位逼真的分娩演练,由专业助产士一对一讲解分娩过程,让您提前感受产房环境及支持系统,包括医生、助产士和家属在分娩中的角色,实战演练、互动配合,减少实际分娩时由于不熟悉而产生的焦虑和紧张,帮助顺利分娩。内容包含:分娩先兆与入院指征、分娩各产程及剖宫产模拟体验、拉玛泽呼吸减痛法体验、分娩球使用体验、分娩自主体位体验。

孕妇瑜伽

为您提供孕妇瑜伽课程,帮助孕妇控制体重,增加柔软度,学会分娩过程中呼吸的调节,减少疼痛。为顺利分娩和快速恢复打下良好基础。