Hospital profile

A hospital of strength, credibility and standardized operation

Shanghai EverBetter Obstetrics and Gynecology Hospital is funded by globally known investment institutes, including the US-based Warburg Pincus Investment Group. It has set up a quality management system up to the international standard for medical quality, medical risk control, physical environment of the hospital and information security, and is committed to providing the high-end medical and health services in China.

Renowned experts and a strong medical technology team

Shanghai EverBetter Obstetrics and Gynecology Hospital has set up a high-caliber medical team, with its president being Yang Zujing, who used to be the president of the Obstetrics Department of Xinhua Hospital, of Shanghai Rescue Center for Group Consultation of Critical Pregnant Women, and of Shanghai Prenatal Diagnosis Center. Most medical specialists above the supervisor level have been selected from the backbone members of Class-3 Grade-A hospitals in Shanghai, while its systems, processes and norms are developed in reference to criteria of Shanghai Class-3 Grade-A maternity hospitals and DNV international hospitals.

Corporate Brands

Shanghai EverBetter Obstetrics and Gynecology Hospital is affiliated to UIB (China) Group Corporation. The Group has a number of healthcare service entities dedicated to medical treatment and healthcare services of the gynecology, obstetrics and pediatrics, including Shanghai EverBetter Obstetrics and Gynecology Hospital, Shanghai EverBetter Pubin Children's Hospital, UIB International Maternity Care Center, and Ruizhitang Lady Health Care Center, etc., forming an industry chain covering both healthcare and medical services .

Elegant environment and high-end, professional services

Shanghai EverBetter Obstetrics and Gynecology Hospital is located at No. 595, Jujiaqiao Road, Pudong New Area, adjacent to the Inner Ring Road. With a detached building of 12 floors aboveground and 1 floor underground, the hospital enjoys a beautiful environment. It has 168 beds, with total investment amounting to hundreds of millions of RMB, and focuses on such specialties as gynecology, obstetrics, neonatology, breast surgery, TCM gynecology, and family planning, etc.

Direct payment through the commercial insurance

EverBetter Obstetrics and Gynecology Hospital has established a language support system covering main foreign languages (English, Japanese and Korean), and has direct payment arrangements with the leading international insurers. It is committed to the construction of a first-class international maternity hospital in Shanghai, providing convenient services for expatriates and elites living in Shanghai and rendering health services with the international quality for much more families.

医院概况

实力雄厚,规范诚信

上海艾儿贝佳妇产科医院由美国华平投资集团等国际著名投资机构投资,在医疗质量、医疗风险管控、医院物理环境和信息安全等方面建立具备国际水准的质量管理体系。致力于在中国开展高端医疗健康服务。

资深专家,完善的医疗技术团队

上海艾儿贝佳妇产科医院组建了一支高标准的医疗团队,由原新华医院妇产科大主任、上海市危重孕产妇会诊抢救中心主任、上海市产前诊断中心主任杨祖菁教授担任院长,主管级别以上医疗技术人才大多来自上海各大三甲医院业务骨干,医院各项制度、流程及规范均参照上海三级妇产专科医院及DNV国际医院标准建设。

集团实力品牌

上海艾儿贝佳妇产科医院隶属于优艾贝(中国)集团有限公司,优艾贝(中国)集团旗下拥有上海艾儿贝佳妇产科医院、上海艾儿贝佳浦滨儿童医院、优艾贝国际月子中心、瑞之堂女性健康调理中心连锁机构等健康服务实体,致力于妇、产、儿医疗与保健服务,已形成一条从保健服务到医疗服务的产业链布局。

环境优雅,高端专业

上海艾儿贝佳妇产科医院坐落于浦东新区居家桥路595号,毗邻内环,独立院落,环境优雅,大楼地上12层,地下1层,医院设计床位168张,投资数亿元,重点开展妇科、产科、新生儿科、乳腺外科、中医妇科、计划生育科等科室。

商业保险直付

艾儿贝佳妇产医院建立了主要外国语种(英、日、韩)的语言支持体系,与各大国际保险公司建立直接付费关系,致力于在上海建设国际一流品质的妇产专科医院,为上海的外籍及高端人士提供便捷的国际医疗保险服务,为更多家庭提供国际品质的健康服务。