Group Profile

A complete industry chain integrating medical treatment and health care services of the gynecology, obstetrics and pediatrics

Shanghai EverBetter Obstetrics and Gynecology Hospital is affiliated to UIB (China) Group Corporation. The Group has a number of healthcare service entities dedicated to medical treatment and healthcare services of the gynecology, obstetrics and pediatrics, including Shanghai EverBetter Obstetrics and Gynecology Hospital, Shanghai EverBetter Pubin Children's Hospital, UIB International Maternity Care Center, and Ruizhitang Lady Health Care Center, forming an industry chain covering both healthcare service and medical care.

700.png

Shanghai EverBetter Pubin Children's Hospital was founded jointly by Shanghai Children's Medical Center and UIB (China) Group. The hospital is located at Binjiang Avenue by the bank of the Huangpu River in Lujiazui, equipped with 150 beds and operation rooms, as well as with exclusive consulting rooms for sub-specialty pediatric services. In addition to all clinical diagnosis and treatment concerning pediatric internal and external services, it has such departments as ophthalmology, otolaryngology, stomatology, dermatology, traditional Chinese medicine and medical examination center. It's worth mentioning that those for the pediatrics of the behavioral developmental (child care), respiratory/asthma and endocrine will be the featured departments of the hospital.

EverBetter Pubin Children's Hospital will rely on the leading medical technologies of Shanghai Children's Medical Center, JCI international quality management system and favorable international medical cooperation to build a comprehensive specialized hospital for children up to international standard, featuring "three-in-one" model that integrates medical treatment, research and health management, and to foster the featured disciplines and services of the hospital.

Jin Xingming, a well-known childcare expert in China and a professor at Shanghai Children's Medical Center, acts as the first president of EverBetter Pubin Children's Hospital.
UIB.jpg

UIB International Maternity Care Center


       UIB International Maternity Care Center, located on the bank of the Huangpu River, is a Sino-foreign joint venture. It has more than 100 suites of confinement and recuperation rooms with complete functions. The Center, as the member and chairman of the industry association approved by the Ministry of Civil Affairs and the former Ministry of Public Health, undertakes the task of revising the technical guidance for the maternity care industry nationwide. Over the years, it has been acclaimed by numerous child-bearing families for its professional service, leading the whole industry towards sound development.
       UIB International Maternity Care Center boasts a premium location on the bank of the Huangpu River, with sufficient free parking lots, panoramic landscape and high-end facilities in its detached complex and courtyard adjacent to the river. The super luxury decorations create a noble but warm and elegant surrounding. It has a variety of customized function areas for confinement recuperation, such as the baby swimming pool, postpartum rehabilitation center, intelligence enlightenment center, TCM conditioning center, nutrition and diet center, recreational rhythm center, VIP studio, baby bath room, multi-function hall, VIP lounge, sunshine chamber, Pujiang view platform, coffeehouse, etc..
 

700月子中心.jpg

Ruizhitang Lady Health Care Center


       Ruizhitang Lady Health Care Center, adhering to the concept of syndrome differentiation and adjustment of the TCM, adopts holographic examination of meridians unique to Ruizhitang, realizing the syndrome differentiation analysis that features "human-computer interaction". With the personalized, exclusive conditioning program for women and special TCM regimen, the Center has developed a range of featured services like ancient aromatic fumigation, dredging of the meridians, kidney and chest care, special care for private parts, conditioning for the coming pregnancy, postpartum recuperation and other special services. It has also inherited and innovated over a dozen of the ancient TCM techniques, with the purpose of bringing health and beauty to women in every stage of their life.

瑞之堂微信底部图片.jpg

集团实力

一条完整的妇产儿医疗与健康服务产业链

上海艾儿贝佳妇产科医院隶属于优艾贝(中国)集团有限公司,优艾贝(中国)集团旗下拥有上海艾儿贝佳妇产科医院、上海艾儿贝佳浦滨儿童医院、优艾贝国际月子中心、瑞之堂女性健康调理中心连锁机构等健康服务实体,致力于妇、产、儿医疗与保健服务,已形成一条从保健服务到医疗服务的产业链布局。

700.png

上海艾儿贝佳浦滨儿童医院由上海儿童医学中心与优艾贝(中国)集团合作共建,医院坐落于黄浦江畔的陆家嘴滨江大道,设有150张床位和手术室等,以及满足儿科各亚专业服务的私密诊室,除提供儿内、儿外所有儿科专业临床诊疗服务外,同时设有眼科、耳鼻咽喉科、口腔科、皮肤科、中医科及体检中心等,尤其是行为发育儿科(儿童保健)、呼吸/哮喘、内分泌学科等将是医院的重点特色专科。

艾儿贝佳浦滨儿童医院将依托上海儿童医学中心领先的儿科医疗技术、JCI国际质量管理体系以及良好的国际医疗合作背景,按照国际化标准建设集医疗、科研、健康管理与促进“三位一体”的儿童综合性专科医院,打造医院的特色学科与特色服务。

艾儿贝佳浦滨儿童医院首任院长由我国著名儿童保健学科专家、上海儿童医学中心金星明教授担任。
优艾贝.jpg

优艾贝国际月子中心


       优艾贝国际月子中心是中外合资企业,坐落在黄浦江畔,拥有100多套月子休养房,功能配套齐全。作为由民政部与原卫生部批准的行业协会会长单位,承担着全国月子中心服务行业技术指导规制修订工作,多年来专业服务获得了众多母婴家庭好评,引领了行业的规范发展的。
       优艾贝国际月子中心坐落在黄浦江畔中心城区,独栋楼宇及院落,免费停车位充足,景观开阔,高端配套,坐拥黄浦江一线江景。超五星级装修,温馨华贵典雅;专业定制母婴月子休养功能区域,如婴儿游泳馆、产后修复中心、智能启蒙中心、中医调理中心、营养膳食中心、康体韵律中心、VIP专家工作室、婴儿沐浴室、多功能厅、贵宾休闲区、阳光内庭、浦江观景平台、休闲咖啡吧等。
 

700月子中心.jpg

瑞之堂女性健康调理中心


        瑞之堂女性健康调理中心秉承中医辨证施调理念,采用瑞之堂特色全息经络体查,实现“人机参合”辨证分析。定制个性化女性专属调理方案,以及中医养生专方,研发了包括古芳熏蒸系列、经络疏通、培元养肾、胸部特护、私密特护、备孕调理、产后调理等特色服务项目,传承和创新十几项中医古法技术,让女性在生命的各个阶段收获健康,绽放美丽!

瑞之堂微信底部图片.jpg